ABRAHAM

INFO

ABRAHAM

BIOGRAPHY

Françoise ABRAHAM dancing since the age of six, formed by professors from the Paris Opera, classical dance. She discovered very quickly contemporary dance, it will be interpreted in different companies: Redah, R.Chopinot, Jazz Ballet in Paris, she will forever be marked by the symbiosis of life in motion.

The dancer is interested very quickly to the costumes, she invents her clothes. But her curiosity leads her to go further in the search form. She slips imperceptibly costume decor then delves into the way of design. Her designs first recognized by professionals, get a major success with the public.

Demanding, rigorous, Françoise Abraham gets filled tense forms of sensuality. His female characters are propelled into space with speed and energy. And curiously, although she likes to cultivate her curves, her sculptures show an amazing lightness.

Of course the color resin, personal technique developed by Francoise allows fantasy and give free rein to his imagination overflowing with fertility. With this new creative field, these tinted colored resins in the mass are unique in the Art market, with an always original decor and a touch of madness.

Françoise Abraham continues her ongoing research with accessories that accompany his characters come and bring more expression of a reflection on our freedom.

Between technical skills and creativity, Francoise Abraham knows preserve this great little spark that gives life another perfume.

Co-Chair of the Salon d’Automne of the sculpture section of Paris until 2008, Françoise permanently exhibited in galleries and private exhibitions in Singapore, Paris, New York or The Hague …

The form in space with imagination, exuberance, lightness, humor and roundness. That sums up the personality of his work.

Françoise danced his sculptures.

Conquering China
… Today, Françoise Abraham adds a new string to its bow as it inaugurated a monumental sculpture of 5 meters high, in Shenzhen China, in the city center in front of a luxury shopping center. Pressing this woman, who has been permanently installed, is called “LADY FASHION”. This project was made possible by a property developer, a great art lover, who wished to have this “Fashion Lady” before the Centre that it has just built …

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

ABRAHAM

INFO

ABRAHAM

BIOGRAPHIE

Françoise ABRAHAM danse depuis l’âge de six ans, formée par les professeurs de l’Opéra de Paris, en danse classique. Elle découvre très rapidement la danse contemporaine, elle sera interprète dans différentes compagnies : Redah, R.Chopinot, Ballet Jazz de Paris, elle sera à jamais marquée par la symbiose de la vie en mouvement.

La danseuse s’intéresse très vite aux costumes, elle invente ses vêtements. Mais sa curiosité la pousse à aller plus loin dans la recherche de la forme. Elle glisse imperceptiblement du costume au décor puis se plonge dans la voie du design. Ses créations reconnues d’abord par les professionnels, obtiennent un important succès auprès du public.

Exigeante, rigoureuse, Françoise Abraham obtient des formes tendues pleines de sensualité. Ses personnages féminins se propulsent dans l’espace avec vitesse et énergie. Et curieusement, bien qu’elle plaise à cultiver ses rondeurs, ses sculptures font preuve d’une stupéfiante légèreté.

Naturellement la résine en couleur, technique personnelle mise au point par Françoise, permet de la fantaisie et de laisser libre cours à son imaginaire débordant de fertilité. Forte de ce nouveau champ de créativité, ces résines colorées teintées dans la masse sont uniques dans le marché de l’Art, avec un décor toujours original et un zeste de folie.

Françoise Abraham continue sa recherche permanente avec des accessoires qui viennent accompagner ses personnages et porter plus encore son expression d’une réflexion sur notre liberté.

Entre maitrise technique et créativité, Françoise Abraham sait préserver cette petite étincelle géniale qui donne à la vie un autre parfum.

Coprésidente de la section sculpture du Salon d’Automne de Paris jusqu’en 2008, Françoise expose en permanence dans des galeries et des expositions privées à Singapour, Paris, New York ou La Haye…

La forme dans l’espace avec fantaisie, exubérance, légèreté, rondeur et humour. Voilà en quelques mots la personnalité de son œuvre.

Françoise fait danser ses sculptures.

A la conquête de la Chine
… Aujourd’hui, Françoise Abraham se donne une nouvelle corde à son arc puisqu’elle a inauguré une sculpture monumentale de 5 mètres de haut, à Shenzhen en Chine, en plein centre ville devant un centre commercial de luxe. Cette femme pressée, qui vient d’être installée à demeure, se nomme « FASHION LADY ». Ce projet a été rendu possible grâce à un promoteur immobilier, grand amateur d’art, qui a souhaité avoir cette « Fashion Lady » devant le Centre qu’il vient de construire…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This