NOVARINO

INFO

NOVARINO

BIOGRAPHY

Fabien Novarino was born in 1963 in Chambéry.

His childhood was marked by the entire Fine Arts. He spends his time drawing, coloring, painting, cutting, shaping, her parents constantly providing new materials to quench his thirst for creation.

At the age of 7 years, the family settled in the south. After cultivating a rich inner world, his curiosity will open to the outside world and first of the landscapes that surround it: the bay of Marseilles and the limestone hills which graphics impresses. The light that marks permanently seized the sensitivity of the young artist begins to express personally. His literary studies led him to Paris where he attended the exhibitions of the Grand Palais – where he exhibited ten years later – the galleries of the Marais, the rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré and museums of the capital.

Fabien Novarino begins a search for his own way, always moving, personalizes his palette and looks for original shots. His work is quickly noticed by collectors and galleries who offered him his first personal exhibition.

Fabien Novarino exhibits throughout France. His works are present in the French and European private collections but also in the United States, Canada, in many countries of Africa and Australia.

“To see the work of Fabien Novarino, one is struck by his art of contrasts and sensitivity which he managed to combine architectural groups with a burning nature in the southern skies, along with its lavender fields remain impassive, violent and fresh. It’s amazing! … ”
Master Maurice RHEIMS of the French Academy

Fabien NOVARINO painted Provence as a person. Historically, he knows how to move the colors and scents constantly renewed landscapes of the South.

Because he has the talent and spontaneity of real artists, it catches the light solids by vigorous, never seem laborious us or worker.

His works touch us naturally removed by the flaming colors of his imagination.
He recites his feelings on the soft palette and magic of his art. Violent and tender at once, he knows in his paintings vibrate all the love of his craft. It would be useless to track the number of its awards, or to quote the collectors around the world who loved his paintings.

Fabien NOVARINO is an artist always moving, loved and recognized by a growing number of fans without ceasing. We must discover his world of light and color to understand all the attraction of his painting.

FAIRS IN PARIS:

1991.92: Autumn Salon – Grand Palais
1993 Exhibition of French Artists – Grand Palais
1993 Salon des Independants – Grand Palais

GROUP EXHIBITIONS IN FRANCE AND ABROAD:

Saint Rémy de Provence – Bordeaux – Carry le Rouet – Mulhouse – Nancy – Dijon – Orleans – Mougins.
Rome – London – Montreal – New York.

COLLECTIONS ABROAD:

Switzerland – Great Britain – Italy – Netherlands – Luxembourg – Germany – Russia – Canada – Brazil – Argentina – Australia – Japan – United States

PUBLIC COLLECTIONS:

Museum of History and Provencal Painting – Sainte Maxime – Var

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

NOVARINO

INFO

NOVARINO

BIOGRAPHIE

Fabien Novarino est né en 1963 à Chambéry.

Son enfance est toute entière marquée par les Beaux-Arts. Il passe son temps à dessiner, colorier, peindre, découper, modeler, ses parents lui fournissant sans cesse de nouveaux matériaux pour étancher sa soif de création.

A l’âge de 7 ans, la famille s’installe dans le sud. Après avoir cultivé un monde intérieur très riche, sa curiosité va s’ouvrir sur le monde extérieur et en premier lieu les paysages qui l’entourent : la rade de Marseille et les collines calcaires dont le graphisme l’impressionne. La lumière qui le saisit marque définitivement la sensibilité du jeune artiste qui commence à s’exprimer personnellement. Ses études littéraires le conduisent à Paris où il fréquente les expositions du Grand-Palais – où il exposera dix ans plus tard – les Galeries du Marais, de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré et les musées de la Capitale.

Fabien Novarino commence alors une recherche de sa manière, toujours en mouvement, personnalise sa palette et cherche des cadrages originaux. Son travail est rapidement remarqué par les collectionneurs et les galeries qui lui proposent ses premières expositions personnelles.

Fabien Novarino expose à travers toute la France. Ses oeuvres sont présentes dans les collections privées françaises et européennes mais également aux Etats-Unis, au Canada, dans de nombreux pays d’Afrique et en Australie.

“A voir l’oeuvre de Fabien Novarino, on est frappé par son art fait de contrastes et de sensibilité où il réussit à associer des groupes architecturaux avec une nature brûlante sous des cieux méridionaux ; en même temps que ses champs de lavandes demeurent impavides, violents et frais. C’est épatant !…”
Maître Maurice RHEIMS de l’Académie Française

Fabien NOVARINO peint la Provence comme personne. Depuis toujours, il sait s’émouvoir des couleurs et des senteurs sans cesse renouvelées des paysages du Sud.

Parce qu’il a le talent et la spontanéité des vrais artistes, il accroche la lumière par aplats vigoureux, sans jamais nous paraître laborieux ou travailleur.

Ses oeuvres nous touchent naturellement, enlevées par les couleurs flamboyantes de son imaginaire.
Il égrène ses sentiments sur la palette douce et magique de son art. Violent et tendre à la fois, il sait faire vibrer dans sa peinture tout l’amour de son métier. Il serait inutile de retracer le nombre de ses récompenses, ou de citer les collectionneurs du monde entier qui ont aimés ses tableaux.

Fabien NOVARINO est un artiste toujours en mouvement, aimé et reconnu par un nombre sans cesse croissant d’amateurs. Il faut découvrir son univers de lumière et de couleurs pour comprendre tout l’attrait suscité par sa peinture.

SALONS A PARIS :

1991.92 : Salon d’Automne – Grand Palais
1993 : Salon des Artistes Français – Grand Palais
1993 : Salon des Indépendants – Grand Palais

EXPOSITIONS DE GROUPE EN FRANCE ET A L’ETRANGER :

Saint Rémy de Provence – Bordeaux – Carry le Rouet – Mulhouse – Nancy – Dijon – Orléans – Mougins.
Rome – Londres – Montréal – New York – Hong Kong – Portland – Berlin – Genève

COLLECTIONS A L’ETRANGER :

Suisse – Grande Bretagne – Italie – Pays-Bas – Luxembourg – Allemagne – Russie – Canada – Brésil – Argentine – Australie – Japon – Etats-Unis – Afrique du Sud – Japon – Chine – Belgique – Pologne – Hongrie – Lituanie – Israël – Maroc – Togo

COLLECTIONS PUBLIQUES :

Musée d’Histoire et de Peinture Provençale – Sainte Maxime – Var

Musée de Carry Le Rouet

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This